The Truong Family

Home » family » Biking Buddy

Biking Buddy

20121222-001357.jpg
Timothy and I love riding. We would be riding together all the time, but the problem is I don’t own a bike. On the first day of my winter break, I borrowed my neighbor’s bike, and went on an hour ride around town. We visited friends, explored new routes, and just enjoyed each other’s company. It’s a father-son bonding opportunity. I can’t wait until my other kids start riding and we all ride together.

Leave a Reply

